Skip to main content

news & events

Flowserve Earns “America’s Safest Company” Award, Highlights Successful Sustainability Program

Flowserve receives a 2010 "America's Safest Company" award from EHS Today magazine.

Read More

Flowserve Receives Frost & Sullivan World Customer Value Enhancement of the Year Award

Flowserve is honored by Frost & Sullivan with its 2010 World Customer Value Enhancement of the Year Award in value-added services for valves and centrifugal pumps.

Read More

Honoring the Most Innovative Fluid Handling Technologies

ISC2 Innovation Award: 2010 Flow Control Award Winner

Read More

Flowserve Earns Customer Service Leadership of the Year Award

Flowserve Pump Division is honored by Frost & Sullivan for the second time in 2009.

Read More

Customer Service Leadership of the Year Award Winner for 2009

Flowserve is honored by Frost & Sullivan for demonstrating excellence in customer service leadership.

Read More

Flowserve Awarded "Certified Supplier" Seal of Approval from Nuclear Energy Company, AREVA

Flowserve President and CEO Lewis Kling accepted the AREVA Certified Supplier" award and seal of approval in Washington, D.C., ceremony on Thursday, June 4.

Read More

Flowserve Honored as 2009 Global Centrifugal Pumps Growth Excellence Company of the Year

Flowserve has earned a Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Award as the 2009 Global Centrifugal Pumps Growth Excellence Company of the Year.

Read More

Flowserve Selected by Automation Professionals as a 2007 Readers' Choice Award Winner from Control Magazine

Company Recognized for Fifth Consecutive Year

Read More

Flowserve Taneytown Plant Honored for Expansion Project by Carroll County, Md.

Business Expansion Award recognizes Motor Center of Excellence

Read More

Flowserve Control Division - Controls Group Wins Sabic Award Again

Flow Control Division - Controls Group has been awarded the Saudi Basic Industries (Sabic) supplier recognition award for the second time in three years...

Read More

Flowserve Corporation Awarded Honors in Three Prestigious Competitions for its Web Site Marketing Creativity and Interactive Excellence in 2006

Collectively, these acknowledgments showcase the Company’s interactive excellence and Web site creativity as demonstrated in 2006

Read More

Flowserve Joint Venture Wins R&D Honor in India

Research and Development Team Captures Mechanical Engineering Award

Read More

Flowserve Garners Marketing Communications Honors

2006 Banner Year for Internal, External and Interactive Efforts

Read More

Flowserve Receives Industry Leadership Awards

Flowserve Corp. (NYSE:FLS), a global provider of fluid motion and control products and services, announced that it has received two prestigious industry awards from global growth consulting company Frost & Sullivan honoring its market leadership in the pump sector.

Read More

NASA Awards Flowserve Certificate of Appreciation

Flowserve recognized for designing custom-engineered valves


Read More

Flowserve recognized with three awards by IABC

The International Association of Business Communicators recognized Flowserve's communications program with three Bronze Quill awards.

Read More

Flowserve's Power Generation Group Recognized by Constellation Energy

Award cites outstanding support in parts and engineering during nuclear refueling outage

Read More



Click below to reach a member of our press team regarding any media inquiries.

contact us