Sales Locator

United States   |   New York   |   Pumps   |   Other (General Industry)

Flowserve

401 Heron DrivePhone856-241-7800E-mailkwills@flowserve.com
Bridgeport NJ USA 08014Fax856-241-7801Websitewww.flowserve.com
TypeSales Office
Brands
IndustriesAgriculture, Chemical, Hydrocarbon Processing, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry), Power Generation, Water Resources
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Dave Siek Regional General Manager856-241-7800856-241-7801dsiek@flowserve.com
David Husselbee Sales Engineer315-255-2614315-515-8209315-255-2641dhusselbee@flowserve.com
Brian Bulman Sr Sales Engineer856-241-7853484-988-0196bbulman@flowserve.com
Jim Conley District Manager856-241-7854609-841-6414jconley@flowserve.com
Keith Myers Sales Engineer856-241-7826856-266-7165856-769-9011kmyers@flowserve.com
Mike Kelly District Manager908-995-4070732-330-5851908-995-4071mkelly@flowserve.com

Argo Industrial

71 Veronica AvenuePhone757-615-3809E-mailarussell@argointl.com
Unit 1Fax732-246-3160Websitewww.argointl.com
Somerset NJ USA 08873-3466TypeDistributor Office
Brands
IndustriesChemical, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry)
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Anne Russell 757-615-3809arussell@argointl.com

Rolfe Industries, Inc. - INNOMAG PRODUCTS ONLY

2 Parkford DrivePhone518-383-2244E-mailsales@rolfeindustries.com
Clifton Park NY USA 12065Fax518-383-0633Websitewww.rolfeindustries.com
TypeDistributor Office
Brands
IndustriesAgriculture, Chemical, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry), Power Generation
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Chuck Baker 518-383-2244518-383-0633cbaker@rolfeindustries.com

Siewert Equipment Co.

175 Akron StreetPhone1-585-482-9640E-mailsales@siewertequipment.com
Rochester NY USA 14609Fax1-585-482-4149Websitewww.siewertequipment.com
TypeDistributor Office
Brands
IndustriesChemical, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry)
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Dan Ryan 1-585-224-79241-585-482-4149dryan@siewertequipment.com
Jerry Connolly 1-585-482-96401-585-615-82781-585-482-4149n/a

Siewert Equipment Co.

415 Lawrence Bell DrivePhone1-716-565-9403E-mail
Suite 7Fax1-716-565-0649Websitewww.siewertequipment.com
Williamsville NY USA 14221TypeDistributor Office
Brands
IndustriesChemical, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry)
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Pat Mahaney 1-716-817-63021-716-565-0649pmahaney@siewertequipment.com

Siewert Equipment Co.

244 First StreetPhone1-518-272-3431E-mail
Troy NY USA 12180Fax1-518-272-4406Websitewww.siewertequipment.com
TypeDistributor Office
Brands
IndustriesChemical, Oil & Gas, Other (General Industry)
Contact Name (Title)PhoneMobileFaxE-mail
Jamie Rodger 518-272-3431315-521-5981518-272-4406jrodger@siewertequipment.com
Will Stradling 518-272-3431518-728-2669518-272-4406wstradling@siewertequipment.com